## Corporation Members as at 01 09 2023

Stuart Rimmer CEO/Principal David Blake Peter Lavender Chair Curriculum Development Rob Evans Senior Independent Director Kirk Lower Chair Quality & Standards Mike Dowdall Chair Estates Giles Kerkham Chair Audit Saul Humphrey Tina Ellis Chair ECETA

Ian Lomax Chair Finance & Resources Jude Owens Chair People Nasima Begum Katie Alexander Malcolm Goodwin Teresa Sharman



Wendy Stanger Director of Governance

