Corporation Members as at 15 11 22

David Blake Chair Peter Lavender Vice Chair (Quality) Rob Evans Senior Independent Director Kirk Lower Chair People Committee Mike Dowdall Chair Estates Cttee Giles Kerkham Chair Audit Cttee Saul Humphrey Chair Curriculum Development Cttee Tina Ellis Chair ECETA

Stuart Rimmer CEO/Principal
lan Lomax
Jude Owens
Alan Debenham
Nasima Begum
Malcolm Goodwin



Wendy Stanger Director of Governance

Quality and Standards Chair Peter Lavender	Finance & General Purposes Chair David Blake	Estates Chair Mike Dowdallll	Curriculum Development Chair Saul Humphrey	Governance Remuneration & Search Chair David Blake	Audit Chair Giles Kirkham	People Chair Kirk Lower
Tina Ellis Kirk Lower Andrew Timberlake (SG) Stuart Rimmer Malcolm Goodwin Associate Roland Kaye	Mike Dowdall Stuart Rimmer Ian Lomax Associate Dave Cole	David Blake Alan Debenham Saul Humphrey Ian Lomax Stuart Rimmer	Mike Dowdall Ian Lomax Peter Lavender Malcolm Goodwin Stuart Rimmer Associate Lisa George	Rob Evans Tina Ellis Alan Debenham Stuart Rimmer	Rob Evans Associate Christina Sadler Associate David Shaw Associate Roland Kaye	Tina Ellis Jude Owens Alan Debenham Stuart Rimmer Associate Jose Bamonde Associate Liz Howard